Latest Products http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com Latest Products Sun, 24 Jan 2021 23:35:27 +0530 en-us http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com Polyester Viscose Yarn Blend http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/polyester-viscose-yarn-blend.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/polyester-viscose-yarn-blend.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Yarn http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/polyester-yarn.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/polyester-yarn.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Cotton Yarn Blend 70/30 http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/polyester-cotton-yarn-blend-70-30.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/polyester-cotton-yarn-blend-70-30.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tex Lycra Yarn http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/tex-lycra-yarn.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/tex-lycra-yarn.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Lycra Yarn http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/cotton-lycra-yarn.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/cotton-lycra-yarn.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single & Double Yarn http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/single-double-yarn.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/single-double-yarn.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spun Fancy Yarn http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/spun-fancy-yarn.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/spun-fancy-yarn.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tex Fancy Yarn http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/tex-fancy-yarn.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/tex-fancy-yarn.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melange Yarn http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/melange-yarn.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/melange-yarn.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Slub Yarn http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/cotton-slub-yarn.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/cotton-slub-yarn.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Filament Yarn http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/polyester-filament-yarn.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/polyester-filament-yarn.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Textured Yarn http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/polyester-textured-yarn.htm http://www.abhinavsynthetics.com/polyester-textured-yarn.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530